Please wait

Wine Day 2024

23rd Wine day in Istria

The Wine Day of Istria awaits you again this year on the last Sunday of May.

The favorite Istrian eno-event after Vinistra continues its tradition this year as well! On the last Sunday in May, May 26, over 40 top Istrian wineries, including several distilleries, will open their doors to visitors.

Buy tickets

To visit wineries and distilleries, you need to:

  1. Buy a ticket on Vinistra's website.
  2. Reserve a time via email at the chosen winery/distillery (contact list available below).

After purchase, a confirmation with a QR code, which is used to pick up your bracelet, will be sent to your email.

The ticket includes three tastings at each winery/distillery, and there is no limit to the number of locations you can visit.

Wristband Pickup Points

Customers will be notified of the exact locations and times for ticket pickup 7 days in advance.
  • Northern Istria
  • Poreč Region
  • Central Istria
  • Rovinj Region
  • Eastern Istria
  • Southern Istria

Choosing a location does not restrict your selection of wineries/distilleries in any way, and we recommend choosing the closest location for bracelet pickup.

Customers will be informed about the exact addresses of the pickup locations at a later date.

List of participants

Zigante d.o.o.

info@zigante.hr
+385994997255

Wines & olive oil San Zvanini

san.zvanini@gmail.com
+385915144370

Veralda

info@veralda.hr
+38598205507

OPG Ivan Kadum

ikadum@gmail.com
+385993268362

Cossetto vina

info@cossetto.com.hr
+385976445585

Wine Babos

vinababos@yahoo.com
+385989612443

Vina Juričić

lari.juricic@gmail.com
+38598302355

Vina Bruno Ferenac

bruno@ferenac.hr
+385989105264

In Sylvis

insylvisvina@gmail.com
+385989475313

Matić vina

vina-matic@inet.hr
+385919021625

Vina Dešković

info@vina-deskovic.hr
+385981977985

Vina Benazić

info@vinabenazic.com
+385977987643

Destilerija Aura

aura@auraproizvodi.com
+385912694255

Vina Matiška

vino.matiska@gmail.com
+385996736956

Fiore vina

fiore.vina@gmail.com
+385914507545

Vina Šegota

Baćac winery

vinazkukurini@gmail.com
+385911869090

Ipša

info@ipsa.com.hr
+385912060538

Teraboto

Benvenuti Vina

info@benvenutivina.com
+385993541281

Damjanić

info@damjanic.eu
+385912399995

Geržinić Wines & Olive Oil

vina@gerzinic.com
+385915067503

Cattunar

info@vina-cattunar.hr
+38552720496

Vina Dobravac

Fakin

info@fakinwines.com
+385922399400

Wines Mario Banko

vinamariobanko@gmail.com
+385917253938

Marčeta wines

info@marceta.hr
+38598219308

Cuj

info@cuj.hr
+385912121920

Radanović Wines

vinaradanovic@gmail.com
+385921167766

AB Vina - Anđelo Brčić

vina.brcic@gmail.com
+385915431107

Cocolo vina

elvio.kokolo@inet.hr
+385917535456

Vivoda Rakije

vivoda.promet@gmail.com
+385914682531

Agrolaguna

agrolaguna@agrolaguna.hr
+385914524414

Vina Fuhtar

piero.licul@gmail.com
+385989069871

Vina Siljan

sanjin.siljan@gmail.com
+385911931236

Vina Poletti

vina.poletti@gmail.com
+385914492512

Matošević Wines of Istria

office@matosevic.com
+38552448558

Degrassi Wines

info@degrassi.hr
+38598259144

Vina Monticello

Anđelini wines

info@andjelini-vina.hr
+385995180558

Bertosa wines

vinabertosa@gmail.com
+385915453519

Sosich Wines

info@sosichwines.hr
+385989273739

Vina Grgor

vina.grgor@gmail.com
+385912663466

Medea wines

degustacije@medea.hr
+385994267841

Vina Černeka

adrianocerneka@net.hr
+38552667017

Bastian

OPG Jermaniš

Vina Zigante

info@vina-zigante.hr
+385912535391